Bienvenue sur nos sites Web!

Masque et vêtements de protection

  • Testeur de jet de vêtements de protection chimique YYT-T451

    Testeur de jet de vêtements de protection chimique YYT-T451

    1. Panneaux de sécurité : le contenu mentionné dans les panneaux suivants vise principalement à prévenir les accidents et les dangers, à protéger les opérateurs et les instruments et à garantir l'exactitude des résultats des tests.Votre attention s'il vous plaît!Le test d'éclaboussures ou de pulvérisation a été effectué sur le modèle factice portant les vêtements indicateurs et les vêtements de protection pour indiquer la zone de tache sur les vêtements et pour étudier l'étanchéité aux liquides des vêtements de protection.1. Affichage visuel et en temps réel de la pression du liquide dans le tuyau 2. Auto...
  • YYT-LX Gelbo Flex Testeur

    YYT-LX Gelbo Flex Testeur

    Le testeur de floculation à sec DRK-LX mesure la quantité de peluches à l'état sec du non-tissé selon la méthode ISO 9073-10.Le tissu non tissé de matière première et d'autres matériaux textiles peuvent être soumis à des expériences de floculation à sec.L'échantillon a été soumis à une combinaison de rotation et de compression dans la chambre d'essai.L'air est extrait de la chambre d'essai au cours de ce processus de distorsion, et les particules dans l'air sont comptées et classées à l'aide d'un compteur de particules de poussière laser...
  • YYT-GC-7890 Oxyde d'éthylène, détecteur de résidus d'épichlorhydrine

    YYT-GC-7890 Oxyde d'éthylène, détecteur de résidus d'épichlorhydrine

    ①Conformément aux dispositions de GB15980-2009, la quantité résiduelle d'oxyde d'éthylène dans les seringues jetables, la gaze chirurgicale et les autres fournitures médicales ne doit pas dépasser 10 ug/g, ce qui est considéré comme qualifié.Le chromatographe en phase gazeuse GC-7890 est spécialement conçu pour la détection de la quantité résiduelle d'oxyde d'éthylène et d'épichlorhydrine dans les instruments médicaux.②GC-7890 chromatographe en phase gazeuse utilisant un système de contrôle par micro-ordinateur et un grand écran chinois, l'apparence est plus belle et plus petite ...
  • YYT-1071 Testeur de pénétration de micro-organismes résistant à l'humidité

    YYT-1071 Testeur de pénétration de micro-organismes résistant à l'humidité

    Utilisé pour mesurer la résistance à la pénétration bactérienne dans un liquide lorsqu'il est soumis à un frottement mécanique (la résistance à la pénétration bactérienne dans un liquide lorsqu'il est soumis à un frottement mécanique) d'une feuille d'opération médicale, d'un vêtement d'opération et de vêtements propres.YY/T 0506.6-2009—Patients, personnel médical et instruments – Draps chirurgicaux, vêtements opératoires et vêtements propres – Partie 6 : Méthodes d'essai pour la pénétration de micro-organismes résistants à l'humidité ISO 22610—Champ chirurgical...
  • Expérience de pénétration à l'état sec de résistance YYT-1070

    Expérience de pénétration à l'état sec de résistance YYT-1070

    Le système de test se compose d'un système de génération de source de gaz, d'un corps principal de détection, d'un système de protection, d'un système de contrôle, etc. personnel et instruments.●Système d'expérience de pression négative, équipé d'un système d'échappement de ventilateur et de filtres d'entrée et de sortie d'air efficaces pour assurer la sécurité des opérateurs ;●Écran tactile couleur haute luminosité industriel ;...
  • YYT-1000A Testeur de pénétration d'agents pathogènes à diffusion hématogène

    YYT-1000A Testeur de pénétration d'agents pathogènes à diffusion hématogène

    Cet instrument est spécialement conçu pour tester la perméabilité des vêtements de protection médicale contre le sang et d'autres liquides ;la méthode de test de pression hydrostatique est utilisée pour tester la capacité de pénétration des matériaux des vêtements de protection contre les virus, le sang et d'autres liquides.Utilisé pour tester la perméabilité des vêtements de protection au sang et aux fluides corporels, aux agents pathogènes du sang (testé avec l'antibiotique Phi-X 174), au sang synthétique, etc. Il peut tester les performances de pénétration anti-liquide de pro...
  • Détecteur d'efficacité de filtration bactérienne YYT1000 (BFE)

    Détecteur d'efficacité de filtration bactérienne YYT1000 (BFE)

    Le détecteur d'efficacité de filtration bactérienne YYT1000 est non seulement conforme aux exigences de la technologie des masques chirurgicaux médicaux YY0469-2011 annexe B dans la méthode de test pour l'efficacité du filtre (BFE) bactéries d'abord b.1.1.1 instrument de test, mais également conforme à la société américaine pour tester les matériaux ASTMF2100, ASTMF2101, aux exigences des normes européennes EN14683, des améliorations innovantes ont été apportées sur cette base, avec une méthode d'échantillonnage à double contraste pneumatique en même temps, impr ...
  • Limiteur de micro-organismes YYT822

    Limiteur de micro-organismes YYT822

    Machine de filtration automatique YYT822 utilisée pour la méthode de filtration sur membrane d'échantillon de solution d'eau (1) test de limite microbienne (2) test de contamination microbienne, le test de bactéries pathogènes dans les eaux usées (3) test d'asepsie.EN149 1. Filtre d'aspiration à pression négative de pompe à vide intégré, réduit l'occupation de l'espace de la plate-forme d'opération ;2. Écran tactile couleur, contrôle, interface en chinois et en anglais, mode de fonctionnement du menu.3.Les composants de contrôle de base sont composés d'une carte mère multifonctionnelle par ...
  • Testeur de champ de vision de masque YYT703

    Testeur de champ de vision de masque YYT703

    Une ampoule basse tension est installée à la position du globe oculaire de la forme de tête standard, de sorte que la surface stéréoscopique de la lumière émise par l'ampoule soit égale à l'angle stéréoscopique du champ de vision moyen des adultes chinois.Après avoir porté le masque, en outre, le cône de lumière a été réduit en raison de la limitation de la fenêtre oculaire du masque, et le pourcentage de cône de lumière économisé était équivalent au taux de préservation du champ visuel du masque de port de type tête standard.La carte du champ visuel à l'arrière...
  • Testeur de durabilité YYT681 Flex

    Testeur de durabilité YYT681 Flex

    L'instrument de mesure et de contrôle du testeur de frottement à écran tactile couleur (ci-après dénommé l'instrument de mesure et de contrôle) adopte le dernier système intégré ARM, un grand écran couleur à commande tactile LCD 800X480, des amplificateurs, des convertisseurs A / N et d'autres appareils adoptent la dernière technologie, avec haute précision et haute Les caractéristiques de résolution, interface de contrôle de micro-ordinateur analogique, opération simple et pratique, améliorent considérablement l'efficacité du test.Performances stables, complètes...
  • YYT666-Machine d'essai de colmatage de poussière de dolomite

    YYT666-Machine d'essai de colmatage de poussière de dolomite

    Le produit est conforme aux normes de test EN149 : Demi-masque anti-particules filtré pour appareil de protection respiratoire ;Conforme aux normes : BS EN149 : 2001+A1 : 2009. Demi-masque anti-particules filtré par appareil de protection respiratoire requis. Test de blocage 8.10 et test standard EN143 7.13, etc. pour tester la quantité de poussière recueillie sur le filtre lorsque le flux d'air à travers le filtre par voie d'inhalation dans une certaine poussière...
  • YYT503 Testeur de flexion Schildknecht

    YYT503 Testeur de flexion Schildknecht

    1. Objectif : La machine convient à la résistance à la flexion répétée des tissus enduits, fournissant une référence pour l'amélioration des tissus.2. Principe : Placer une bande rectangulaire de tissu enduit autour de deux cylindres opposés de façon à ce que l'éprouvette soit cylindrique.L'un des cylindres va et vient le long de son axe, provoquant une alternance de compression et de relaxation du cylindre de tissu enduit, provoquant un pliage sur l'échantillon.Ce pliage du cylindre de tissu enduit dure jusqu'à un nombre prédéterminé de cycles...
123Suivant >>> Page 1 / 3

Welcome to our websites!

Mask & Protective clothing

  • YY313 Mask Tightness Test System

    YY313 Mask Tightness Test System

    1. Sampling volume: 1-3L/min; 2. Fit coefficient test: direct test; 3. The test results are automatically stored; 4. Allowable maximum sampling concentration: 35000 grains/L 5. Light source and lifespan: semiconductor laser (lifetime greater than 30,000 hours) 6. Environmental conditions for use: temperature: 10°C-35°C, humidity: 20%-75%, atmospheric pressure: 86kPa-106kPa 7. Power requirements: 220V, 50Hz; 8. Dimensions (L×W×H): 212*280*180mm; 9. Product weight: about 5Kg; Particle tightness...
  • YYT-T451   Chemical Protective Clothing Jet Tester

    YYT-T451 Chemical Protective Clothing Jet Tester

    1. Safety signs: The contents mentioned in the following signs are mainly to prevent accidents and dangers, protect operators and instruments, and ensure the accuracy of test results. Please pay attention! The splash or spray test was conducted on the dummy model wearing the indicating clothing and protective clothing to indicate the stain area on the clothing and to investigate the liquid tightness of the protective clothing. 1. Real time and visual display of liquid pressure in pipe 2. Auto...
  • YYT-LX   Gelbo Flex Tester

    YYT-LX Gelbo Flex Tester

    The DRK-LX dry Flocculation tester measures the amount of lint in the dry state of the nonwoven fabric according to the ISO 9073-10 method. The raw material nonwoven fabric and other textile materials can be subjected to dry flocculation experiments. The sample was subjected to a combination of rotation and compression in the test chamber. Air is extracted from the test chamber during this distortion process, and particles in the air are counted and classified using a laser dust particle coun...
  • YYT-GC-7890  Ethylene Oxide, Epichlorohydrin Residue Detector

    YYT-GC-7890 Ethylene Oxide, Epichlorohydrin Residue Detector

    ①According to the provisions of GB15980-2009, the residual amount of ethylene oxide in disposable syringes, surgical gauze and other medical supplies should be no more than 10ug/g, which is considered as qualified. GC-7890 gas chromatograph is specially designed for the detection of residual amount of ethylene oxide and epichlorohydrin in medical instruments. ②GC-7890 gas chromatograph using microcomputer control system and large Chinese screen display, the appearance is more beautiful and sm...
  • YYT-1071 Wet-resistant Microorganism Penetration Tester

    YYT-1071 Wet-resistant Microorganism Penetration Tester

    Used to measure the resistance to bacterial penetration in liquid when subjected to mechanical friction (the resistance to bacterial penetration in liquid when subjected to mechanical friction) of medical operation sheet, operating garment and clean clothing. YY/T 0506.6-2009—Patients, medical staff and instruments – Surgical sheets, operating garments and clean clothing – Part 6: Test methods for the penetration of wet-resistant microorganisms ISO 22610—Surgical drape...
  • YYT-1070  Resistance Dry State Penetration Experiment

    YYT-1070 Resistance Dry State Penetration Experiment

    The test system consists of a gas source generation system, a detection main body, a protection system, a control system, etc. It is used to conduct a dry microorganism penetration test method for surgical drapes, surgical gowns and clean clothes for patients, medical staff and instruments. ●Negative pressure experiment system, equipped with fan exhaust system and efficient air inlet and outlet filters to ensure the safety of operators; ●Industrial high-brightness color touch display screen; ...
  • YYT-1000A  Anti-Bloodborne Pathogen Penetration Tester

    YYT-1000A Anti-Bloodborne Pathogen Penetration Tester

    This instrument is specially designed for testing the permeability of medical protective clothing against blood and other liquids; the hydrostatic pressure test method is used to test the penetration ability of protective clothing materials against viruses and blood and other liquids. Used to test the permeability of protective clothing to blood and body fluids, blood pathogens (tested with Phi-X 174 antibiotic), synthetic blood, etc. It can test the anti-liquid penetration performance of pro...
  • YYT1000 Bacterial Filtration Efficiency Detector(BFE)

    YYT1000 Bacterial Filtration Efficiency Detector(BFE)

    YYT1000 Bacterial Filtration Efficiency Detector not only conforms to the requirements of medical surgical masks technology YY0469-2011 appendix B in the test method for filter efficiency (BFE) bacteria first b. 1.1.1 test instrument, but also conforms to the American society for testing material ASTMF2100, ASTMF2101, the requirements of the European EN14683 standards, innovative improvements were made on the basis of this, with double pneumatic contrast sampling method at the same time, impr...
  • YYT822   Microorganism Limiter

    YYT822 Microorganism Limiter

    YYT822 automatic filter machine used for water solution sample membrane filtration method (1) microbial limit test (2) microbial contamination test, the test of pathogenic bacteria in sewage (3) asepsis test. EN149 1.Built-in vacuum pump negative pressure suction filter, reduce the occupation of the operation platform space; 2. Color touch screen display, control, Chinese and English interface, menu operation mode. 3.The core control components are composed of multifunctional motherboard by...
  • YYT703  Mask Vision Field Tester

    YYT703 Mask Vision Field Tester

    A low-voltage bulb is installed at the eyeball position of the standard head shape, so that the stereoscopic surface of the light emitted by the bulb is equal to the stereoscopic angle of the average field of vision of Chinese adults. After wearing the mask, in addition, the light cone was reduced due to the limitation of the mask eye window, and the percentage of saved light cone was equivalent to the visual field preservation rate of standard head type wearing mask. The visual field map aft...
  • YYT681  Flex Durability Tester

    YYT681 Flex Durability Tester

    Touch color screen rubbing tester measurement and control instrument (hereinafter referred to as the measurement and control instrument) adopts the latest ARM embedded system, 800X480 large LCD touch control color display, amplifiers, A/D converters and other devices adopt the latest technology, with high precision and high The characteristics of resolution, analog microcomputer control interface, simple and convenient operation, greatly improve the test efficiency. Stable performance, comple...
  • YYT666–Dolomite Dust Clogging Test Machine

    YYT666–Dolomite Dust Clogging Test Machine

    The product is suitable for EN149 test standards: Respiratory protection device-filtered anti-particulate half-mask; Compliant with standards: BS EN149:2001+A1:2009 Respiratory protection device-filtered anti-particulate half-mask required test mark 8.10 blocking test,and EN143 7.13 standard test,etc, Principle of blocking test: Filter and mask blocking tester are used to test the amount of dust collected on the filter when the airflow through the filter by way of inhalation in a certain dust...
123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3